Basic Immanuel Skills Development Group – November 2020

A new training group is commencing November 4th in Australia | November 3rd in US.

This group will run six consecutive weeks for 2 hrs per week and suits those who have not taken part in one of these groups recently.

Dates & times:
Australia Time: Wednesday Nov 4 – Dec 9 Time: 9:00 – 11:00 AM Brisbane (AEST), 10 AM – 12 noon (AEDT: Melbourne & Sydney)
Equivalent time in USA: Tuesday Nov 3 – Dec 8 Time: 5.00 – 7:00 PM Central Time

For more information on our 6 week training groups see Basic Skill Development Group


Leave a Reply

Close Menu