Upcoming Events

New training groups and events are launched on a regular basis. These can be organised and tailored specifically to meet the needs of your organisation, church, community or practice group. Individuals and friends are welcome to join open groups and the other events posted here. Below is a list of upcoming events:

Gathering: Connect and Regroup

Upcoming Gathering Dates:

Dec 1 7:30-9am Brisbane Time AEST
Equivalent Dec1, 8:30-10 am Melb/Sydney AEDT
Equivalent Nov 30, 3:30-5pm US CST | 1.30-3pm Pacific Time

View this event in your time zone here

Description

The purpose of this gathering is to give those who have trained in the Immanuel Approach a chance to reconnect with each other, meet others who trained in different groups and after appropriate getting to know each other lead each other into connecting and interacting with Immanuel. Over the years some who have done our training have found a group they can practice with while others are still moving towards that. This gathering is also for those who simply want a space to rest and connect with each other and with God. More information…

Monthly Open Immanuel Community Gatherings

Dates:

Jan 26/27
Jan 26, 2:30-4pm Chicago time (CST)
Equivalent Jan 26, 8:30-10 pm London
Equivalent Jan 27 , 6:30-8 am Eastern Australia Brisbane | 7.30-9am Melb/Sydney

Description:

Many of our workshops are based around particular themes, teachings, and goals while also including time for connecting with each other and with Immanuel (The God who is with us). These “Gatherings” are designed to open up even more time and space for connecting by not having a particular focus other than life giving connection with one another and with God. For the rest of 2021 however, we do have a theme – “Resting with God.” See More.

Cost: There will not be a cost to come, but gift contributions will be welcomed upon registration to help cover our time and effort to organize and facilitate these gatherings.

Basic Immanuel Approach Skills Development Training Group: November 5/6 – Dec 10/11 2021

Find out all about this group here

Dates & times:

Advanced Intermediate Immanuel Skills Development Group

Dates: to be announced


Join email list for updates about future training events.